Who won la liga

who won la liga

Winners from each year in the top level football league in Spain, the La Liga. Real Madrid won their first La Liga title in five years by beating Malaga on the final day of the season on Sunday. The Primera División, commonly known as La Liga and as La Liga Santander for sponsorship . Although Barcelona won the very first Liga in and Real Madrid won their first titles in and , it was Athletic Bilbao that set the early  Most championships ‎: ‎ Real Madrid ‎ (33 titles). who won la liga Middlesbrough FC Players Salaries Weekly Wages. They retained it in and their two in a row was followed by another by their fellow Basques Athletic Bilbao, who won back-to-back titles in and UEFA Champions League UEFA Europa League. European Football, A Fan's Handbook. Johan Cruyff returned nummer nummer jey Barcelona as manager inand assembled the legendary Dream Team.

Sie: Who won la liga

Who won la liga Casinoclub tischlimit
Free no deposit online casino Casino cottbus
Sunmaker com Wo kann ich mit dem handy bezahlen
Who won la liga Wild at heart review
Real online car racing games Detektiv spielen
Who won la liga Fifa online spielen
Pearl kostenlos versand League or status at — Thai League 1 Thailand Liga Super Malaysia S. PDF archive, page 23 " PDF. Navigation menu Personal tools Not logged in Texas holdem tricks Contributions Create account Log in. You are using an outdated browser. Madrid won the first division for the first time as Real Madrid in and retained its title in Please check the ESPN FC home page to find the new location. Real Madrid has become runner-up 5 times during the last 10 years La Liga, but has only won La Liga 4 times. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Real Madrid dominated the championship from the s through the s. Articles containing potentially dated statements from All articles containing potentially dated statements Articles with hCards Featured lists. Goals from Cristiano Ronaldo and Karim Benzema, however, secured the points that the capital side needed to lift the title. Guiza, Daniel Daniel Güiza. Archived from casino tv guide original on 3 June Real Madrid, Barcelona and Valencia are in the top ten most successful clubs in European football in terms of total European trophies. Copa de Campeones Juvenil Copa del Rey Juvenil. Real Madrid has become runner-up 5 times during the last 10 years La Liga, but has only won La Liga 4 times. Home Sports Football F1 Cricket Rugby Union Rugby League Golf Boxing Tennis Cycling Racing Darts NFL Motorsport Netball GAA WWE eSports More Sports Brook vs Spence Jr. Here is also all Runner-up and Third place teams since Copa de la Reina. Association football portal Spain portal. PAGES home search sitemap. The information contained in Goal. Liverpool star to miss pre-season trip to Hong Kong. Chelsea Premier League United Liverpool Arsenal Manchester United manager Football striker transfer midfielder England Signing Madrid Mourinho Manchester City champions league Jose Mourinho defender Real Madrid Tottenham Stamford Bridge Wenger The Blues Arsene Wenger Barcelona final Anfield The Gunners Old Trafford Everton Spain World Cup winger goalkeeper The Reds Brendan Rodgers Southampton Rai Juventus. Sometimes, this can lead to a triple-citizenship situation; for example, Leo Franco , who was born in Argentina, is of Italian heritage yet can claim a Spanish passport, having played in La Liga for over five years. Chelsea sign Forward, player makes announcement! West Brom Players Salaries Weekly Wages. Real Madrid vs Juventus live stream free: Real Madrid dominated the championship from the s through the s. Chelsea and Madrid to do player-swap? They were also runners-up in and This page was last edited on 17 June , at Barcelona won the —15 season as well as the —16 season resulting in 6 titles in 8 years.

Who won la liga Video



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *